The Black Overtones (EP Launch)

Written by conall. Posted in Uncategorized


The Black Overtones EP lauch with support on the night from Evil Echos and Hector Castillio. The Black Overtones is a four-piece alternative rock band consisting of Alan Skelly, Guitar/Vocals. Keith O’Neill, Bass. Ryan Daffy, Lead Guitar Paul Ames, Drums. The Black Overtones formed in 2013. What do you get with The Black Overtones? Catchy rhythm guitar riffs and powered vocals with super synchronized bass and drums topped with mastermind lead guitar free in!


  • 28 Thomas Street
    D08 VF83 - Dublin


Opening Hours

Mon-Thu: 11am - 11.30pm
Fri-Sat: 11am - 00.30pm
Sun: 11am - 11pm